castogether.blogg.se

Evernote alternative
Evernote alternative













Its quite young on the market, - your data can be migrated, - has EN IMPORT, - adds useful new features like stacks (like album for your apple photos) - its fast, - it integrates into Finder, etc. NimbusNotes - very close to EN alternative, poor notes lists and viewsīut now I think I have finally found a good alternative: Keep it OneNote - close, but I didn't get used to the Microsoft ecosystem

evernote alternative

Simplenote - too much simple, hard to migrate your data elsewhereĪpple notes - good for up to 1000 notes then hard to organize Synology NoteStation - great, but no native iOS app, only Notion - too many advanced features for my needs )īefore " Keep it" app I intensely tried almost all alternative options like: (slow, not native app, strange UI, on iPad mini 4 unusably slow, etc. And like you, I am not happy with EN the last few years, for reasons that you all well know for sure. Hey Evernoters, like you I am EN paid user since 2008 with 4000+ notes.















Evernote alternative